Our Team

Management Team

Martha Boden, CEO | READ BIO
Dr. Rizal Lopez, Senior Director/Veterinary Services | READ BIO
Carolyn Wisniewski, Senior Director of Development | READ BIO
Brent Bardell, Managing Director, Operations | READ BIO
Connie Phillips, Managing Director, Business Administration | READ BIO
Meagan Montmeny, ABCDT, CPDT-KA ~ Behavior and Training Department Manager | READ BIO
Sarah Stout, Medical Manager
Angela Durden, Animal & Client Welfare Manager
Lisa Richardson, Director of Development Operations
Hayley May, Operational Outreach Manager
Lane Simpson, Hospital Manager | READ BIO

Board of Directors


John Ralph, President
Marilyn Hulsey, Past President
Carrie O’Brion, Secretary
Chris Allen, Treasurer & Finance Chair
Tara Miller, Vice-President & Facilities Chair
Michele Egerter, Vice-President & Development Chair
Jonathan Browy, Vice-President & Governance Chair


Jessica Eilerman
Chip Fisher
Kelly Hayden
Donna Hostnick
Lyndy Jennings, Esq.
Carrie O’Brion
Katie Pemble
Rita Peterman
Mary Stanley

To reach the SPCA Tampa Bay Board of Directors with compliments, suggestions or concerns, please use the form below. Please direct any inquiries through this form rather than attempting to contact board members at their home or place of employment. Be sure to include your name, phone number and email address along with your inquiry. Correspondence sent to board members anonymously and at any addresses other than the one provided here will not receive a response.

Largo Shelter.

9099 130th Avenue North
Largo, Florida 33773

view in google maps

Shelter Hours:

Tuesday – Friday: 1:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Saturday: 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Sunday: 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

vet center.

3250 5th Avenue North
St. Pete, Florida 33713

view in google maps

Veterinary Center Hours:

Monday – Friday: 7:30 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Saturday: 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

get in touch.

Main Phone:


Main Fax:


Cruelty Investigation Hotline:


Animal Transport:


Pet Behavior Tipline:




Pet & Estate Planning Tools:


Veterinary Center:


stay in touch.